Curriculum Department

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Jane Jurvis
Email: jurvisj@lamphereschools.org
Phone: (248) 589-1990




“Everything you are learning is preparing you for something else.” -Anonymous



In Lamphere, we are dedicated to teaching and reaching every child.  Our classrooms are engaging and motivating offering many opportunities for our students to discover and learn.  Our teachers are committed to being lifelong learners and leaders themselves, serving on district, county and state educational committees. They continuously bring their very best to our Lamphere students.  Our entire instructional staff is busy preparing for the 2017-2018 school year and we are excited to be able to share with you throughout this school year what our students are learning in and out of our classrooms in Lamphere. We want our Lamphere students to be able to compete against anyone and collaborate with everyone!  Together, we are building an incredibly bright future!  What a great time to be a part of #WeAreLamphere!








Curriculum, Assessment and Instructional Coordinators
Elementary Literacy Coach
Susan Spanke
Email: spankes@lamphereschools.org

Page Middle School Curriculum Coordinator
Holly Johnson
Email: johnsonh@lamphereschools.org

Lamphere High School Curriculum Coordinators
Amy Newton
Email: newtona@lamphereschools.org

Corey Stedman Email: stedmanc@lamphereschools.org

Julie Martinez
Email: martinezj@lamphereschools.org
Lamphere Best Practices Podcast
Hosted by Rodney Thomas, Principal - Page Middle School
Best Practices Podcast image
This podcast is for all levels of education and features an educator discussing their best strategies for learning.  

Visit our website:  https://www.buzzsprout.com/31035 or
"LIKE" us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LamphereBestPracticesPodcast/